• Show
Clear All

• Jack the Ripper and the Case for Scotland Yard's Prime Suspect - Rob House

I see that Amazon now has a partial preview of Rob's forthcoming book:

Excellent Book

Originally posted by Chris View Post
    I see that Amazon now has a partial preview of Rob's forthcoming book:
    http://tinyurl.com/422njgw
    This excellent book is now published, Jack the Ripper and the Case For Scotland Yard's Prime Suspect by Robert House (foreword by Roy Hazelwood), Hoboken, NJ, John Wiley & Sons Inc., 2011.

For too long the important suspect Kosminski has not had a book devoted to him; but now we have one. Written by an author who knows and understands his subject this is a must for all Ripper book collectors. Make sure that you secure a copy as soon as possible.
    SPE

Treat me gently I'm a newbie.

Comment

Going to order one now

Comment

Ditto, Stewart.
        Best Wishes,
        Hunter

When evidence is not to be had, theories abound. Even the most plausible of them do not carry conviction- London Times Nov. 10.1888

Comment

Thank you all for your comments. I would be more than happy to reply to any questions or feedback anyone wants to post.
          Rob

Comment

Originally posted by robhouse View Post
            Thank you all for your comments. I would be more than happy to reply to any questions or feedback anyone wants to post.
            Rob
            Just ordered it. Can't wait to read it Rob.

Comment

This is the book that has kept me excited for a long time - too bad I won't be able to secure one yet until it is released because my dear brother would also like to order a book and we would save on postage on Amazon. Typical!

I am majorly anxious to read this since Kozminski is my favourite suspect of the case and it would answer so many questions! I cannot thank you enough Rob for all the research and time you put into this much needed book! Thank you!

Comment

Can't wait to peruse...