Dr Barnardo is the Ripper...?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dr Barnardo is the Ripper...?

I have posted other messages, but have now found the appropriate board to post this thread. I originally started discussions at:

http://forum.casebook.org/showthread.php?t=874

and

http://forum.casebook.org/showthread.php?t=650

and

http://forum.casebook.org/showthread.php?t=903

hopefully the above links work.
    Please excuse my added interest in Diana’s death, this may well be included in my Ripper book after all, in the meantime I will shelve this until later in the year – unfortunately due to waning interest…but the devastating truth will eventually come [watch this space].

As for Dr Barnardo being the killer I welcome any thoughts? I’m not here to get over argument-bashy with anyone, I am just a slowly emerging author who would like to get some opinions. Of course I fully believe Barnardo to be the Whitechapel killer, but remaining objective is always my first intention. Thanks for reading this.

Regards,
    A.J Prophet.
    "The answer your've all been looking for...is here at last!"

Well, Mr Prophet, I have read the claims on the above links and all I can say is - I'm speechless. And believe me, that's a first.

Oh, and by the way, i should contact the Daily Express if I were you. I am sure they would snap up your story like a shot.

Comment

Originally posted by The Prophet View Post
      As for Dr Barnardo being the killer I welcome any thoughts? I’m not here to get over argument-bashy with anyone, I am just a slowly emerging author who would like to get some opinions. Of course I fully believe Barnardo to be the Whitechapel killer, but remaining objective is always my first intention. Thanks for reading this.

Regards,
      A.J Prophet.

my honest opinion is youre going about it all completely wrong.

i would do some more swatting on the murders before you start writing.

joel
      if mickey's a mouse, and pluto's a dog, whats goofy?