hello all

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello all

hello, my name is Lynn and i am new to casebook. i hope that soon i will find my place in the casebook family. i also hope that everybody had a wonderful 4th.

chromosomes

Hello Lynn. Welcome to the boards.

Since I share your first name, but finding my chromosomal structure to be XY, I was wondering about yours. There are those who regard the name as strictly female, being unaware of the older Scots usage for males, meaning something like a waterfall.

Cheers.
    LC

Comment

Originally posted by LynnTammy View Post
      hello, my name is Lynn and i am new to casebook. i hope that soon i will find my place in the casebook family. i also hope that everybody had a wonderful 4th.
      Hello Lynn and welcome. I did have a wonderful 4th, thank you,. although I was in Norfolk, England having dinner with my husband, my brother-in-law and his wife rather than celebrating Independence Day. I hope you had a good day?

Julie

Comment

although i am female i have heard of males with the same name though sometimes spelled slightly different. if you would rather you can call me TJ or Taylor which alot of my pals do. ^.^

Comment

i am happy to hear you had a good 4th. what better way to spend it than with family and friends ^.^ . my 4th was fun i spent it with my husband's family and our daughter. she fully enjoyed the light display and that was more than enough to make my day wonderful.

Comment

thanks

Hello Lynn. Thanks for clarifying.

By the way, those 2 marks at the end look like Kate Eddowes' facial wounds.

Cheers.
            LC

Comment

lol yeah i see what you mean. though it was meant as a happy face lol. it does look like the marks on the cheeks. if you believe in the jtr diary then together they are suppose to be an M

toodles
              Lynn

Comment

nosy