The Truth; part 1

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Truth; part 1

As this is my first time on here, hello everyone.
    First I must refer to my name, before you all, I stand by this title and when i'm finished posting my information, I believe you all will see that I can also walk the walk, we shall see soon.
    On the 11th of November 1999 whilst looking into details of the Whitechapel murders, I came across a routine Government document that said in a few words, mundane information but, to me it shouted wonderful things about Jack. I spent the next 14 years researching the murders with the key I discovered, a key that opened door after door, you will share with me nearly all of what I discovered. The range of evidence that I will display covers nearly every aspect of the killings so I am unable to place it in a single category.
    I will start by giving details of the victims, then details of the murders, I will then tell you who carried out the 5 killings and then start feeding information on him/her then give details and evidence to back up this bold statement. All I ask is you wait until all of the evidence is presented before you cast your verdict, as a goodwill gesture I will show you now details of a Kelly family I found after many, many months of looking into all families of the name Kelly in the whole of the UK, I won't insult you all as to what details are known of Mary Jane Kelly, read what I discovered and then look at the whole picture.
    Census 1871.
    John Kelly head of family married 34 Private (born) 1837 Ireland
    Elizabeth wife " 45 Soldiers wife 1826 Ireland
    Michael son un " 13 Soldiers child 1858 Ireland
    Mary Jane dau " " 9 Soldiers child 1862 Ireland
    Henry son " " 7 Soldiers child 1864 Ireland
    This entry can be found on the 14th and 15th page of the census for The Royal Marine Barracks, Portsea, Hampshire.
    Then in 1881 census I discovered this entry.