Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Idiots Folly

Hello all,

I have recently posted my belief on the thread "Elizabeth Jackson,JTR Victim" adn to my disapointment was lashed out at by a very rude indavidual. He got upset to see that I disagree with him and suggested that he had made a fool of me at every point. I have tryed to make up with him and co-exist but he refused to do that, lashing out at me again. So I am making this Poll to discuss the provanece of Jackson being a ripper victim.

Before you read the below, read the red words in bold

I am going to post all the points I have addressed on that thread.

Post one:
    The idea that jackson could be a ripper victim is entertaining, but there are several factors that may make this comparison difficult. I know what most all of you know about the torso murders, and Im no expert(however I believe Debra is the authority on the torso case). She might be able to help me out.

First, if there was another murder after Kelly, I would be supprised if the extent of mutilations were more severe and even shocked if they were the same. The only way I think the mutilations would be as severe as in Kellys case would be if the killer had the same circumstances on his side. It would most likely be indoors, like kelly to let him, again play the fantasy out.

I dont remember where Jacksons torso was found, but the methodology shown by the torso killer would be most likely abducting the women, then disembowling them in a isolated and secure location, then disposal of the limbs. The killer did not try at great lengths, as did Jack the Ripper, to display the body, but tried more to hide them.

I think its likely that she was a ripper victim, but in my opinion, she would have all be there, cut up, but there, all the peices, not scattered about.

I also believe that the killer(s)(torso murderer) more than likely never stopped killing, and probally killed more than those four found. Way more.

Post two:
    Debra,