Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I think I have found him.

Hi,

I am a researcher and have found some pieces of evidence in the case of Jack the Ripper.

I´m afraid I might have a chance to prove who the killer was. I never wanted to solve this case and I have never taken any specific interest in it. I just happened to find a few data that points to a certain person. This person is not one of the known suspects.

I´m sorry I can´t write specifics about the evidence but I have old (known) data as well as new. The data can connect this person to five of the canonical murders and two of the dismemberment murders.

The data also provide us with the real motive of the murders. The motive is not one of the earlier suggested motives. The data about his own life also explain why he used certain methods and why he managed to escape.

Right now I can only say that Jack the Ripper was much worse than people generally know. He was extremely intelligent and he also killed more victims.

The reason for ending the long killing spree from 1888 to 1889 was strictly personal and had nothing to do with insanity or suicide.

I´m planning to go on with the research and I know what data I need to prove who the killer was. There is only some very sparse data I need for this and it is probably not impossible to find.

My biggest problem right now is that I worry about revealing to the world who he was if the data turn out positive. Nobody will like the results. So I still hope I have the wrong suspect and that the data, if I find it, will be negative.

Pierre

Originally posted by Pierre View Post
    Hi,

I am a researcher and have found some pieces of evidence in the case of Jack the Ripper.

I´m afraid I might have a chance to prove who the killer was. I never wanted to solve this case and I have never taken any specific interest in it. I just happened to find a few data that points to a certain person. This person is not one of the known suspects.